The board

About usRFSL

RFSL Malmös board 2016-2017

 

Monica Collins, president

monica@malmo.rfsl.se

 

RFSL Malmös Newcomer co-responsible.

Responsible for Proud Parents.

 


Cihan Arikan, vice president

cihan@malmo.rfsl.se

 

RFSL Malmös Newcomer co-responsible.

 


Andi Jonsson, secretary

andi@malmo.rfsl.se

 

RFSL Malmös educationresponsible.

 


Petr Chadraba, treasurer

petr@malmo.rfsl.se

 


Max, board member

max@malmo.rfsl.se

 


Emilia Trollros, alternate

emilia@malmo.rfsl.se

 

Tags:

The board